Recommended fights?

B0mbSquad

Purple Belt
@purple
Reaction score
I have some experience boxing in the past, but more because I wanted to know how to fight as opposed to being a fan of the sport. However, since I stopped training regularly, I've become much more attentive as a spectator.

I'd love to know any fights, both classic and recent, that you'd recommend. Perhaps you could detail what stood out to you and why you enjoyed the fight so much.

Thanks!

Watch the entire fight history of Kurbat Pulev if you really want to see poetry in motion and appreciate the sweet science at its finest.

Uncle Termite jerks off to this.

Last edited:
I have some experience boxing in the past, but more because I wanted to know how to fight as opposed to being a fan of the sport. However, since I stopped training regularly, I've become much more attentive as a spectator.

I'd love to know any fights, both classic and recent, that you'd recommend. Perhaps you could detail what stood out to you and why you enjoyed the fight so much.

Thanks!
You can also try choosing a fighter you like and watch all his fights in chronological order. If you need a pick you can start off with Felix Trinidad.

If you want to see exciting fights i recommend
Alexis Arguello vs Aaron Pryor

Thanks guys! Appreciate the suggestions. Whoever else sees this, keep em coming!

Does that guy that was obsessed with Pulev even post here still? :)

Every so often he comes in and calls us all idiots while typing in a style that is aneurysm-inducing.

I rewatched Khan/Peterson the other day. The fight gets remembered for the controversy surrounding it, but it was a pretty damn entertaining fight regardless of controversy.

Watch the entire fight history of Kurbat Pulev if you really want to see poetry in motion and appreciate the sweet science at its finest.

Uncle Termite jerks off to this.

15ww3o.png

Last edited:

Thanks!