Rank them as trash-talkers

Gregoire1

дезоксерибонулеиновая кислота
@purple
Reaction score
Rank them as trash-talkers,who could get into opponent's head before and during the fight:
Cruz,Conor, DC, Sonnen, Werdum, Rockhold, Bisping, Don Frye,Fergusson, Khabib

Last edited:
Cruz would be annoying because he points out legit flaws, and that would make you think. I haven't heard any of Frye's pre fight talk, but he'd get in my head because he's the walking/talking/fighting symbol of American Badassery. Sonnen is more funny than anything, Conor just talks about how much more money he makes, and the rest don't really bring anything to the table that would be too intimidating. Obviously all would kick my ass, but if I was a legit pro fighter, that is how I'd rank their trash talk.

Ain't nobody got time for that.

q0Nd7.gif

Rank them as trash-talkers,who could get into opponent's head before and during the fight:

giphy.gif

1. Sonnen
2. Don Frye
3. Khabib
4. Conor
5. Bisping

6. Rockhold
7. Cruz
8. Ferguson
9. Werdum
10. DC

1- Chael Patrick Sonnen
2- Conor Anthony McGregor
3- Dominick Cruz

999998 - Luke Rockhold
999999 - DC

They're all garbage except for pillow fist. Occasionally conor will have his moments.

Cruz really embarrasses you and makes you look like a dumbass in front of everyone. That actually hurts to the point of rage tears. :(:mad::mad::mad:

Followed by miss, miss! And still! <cheer>

:(:mad::mad::mad:

I think bisping mighr be the whitriest and he is the most real, connor and sonnen are good but yeah.

Cruz is this 'intellectual' bully

Dc is okey, he can elevates when tradh talking with jones who by te way is really good himself

1. Cruz
2. Conor
3. Bisping
4. Sonnen

The rest aren't worth noting.
I may switch Conor and Cruz because I think we've seen more effect/response against his oponents but it's just semantics.

I definitely didn't think too much about it until this post but I'll say Bisping is a strong number 3 .