Popular and renowned games you haven't played but want to

Big Al's Texas BBQ

Sorry, no tortilla!
@Black
Reaction score
What are some iconic games that everyone has played except you? One game for me is Chrono Trigger. I just started playing it for the first time today and I like it so far. Other games I haven't played yet but am interested in are Castlevania: Symphony of the Night, The Last of Us, and Gears of War.

God of War, the new one
Zelda Breath of The Wild
Super Mario Odyssey

I dont own any consoles hence why i never played them.

Zelda. Everybody tells me there’s one for the SNES and N64 that I MUST play. A link to the past, and orcania of time I think they’re called? As much as I love Nintendo I never ever played Zelda. I keep meaning to buy these games and having a go at them to see what the hype is all about.

Paper Mario on the N64 looks like a good ass time too, been meaning to get that as well lol.

What are some iconic games that everyone has played except you? One game for me is Chrono Trigger. I just started playing it for the first time today and I like it so far. Other games I haven't played yet but am interested in are Castlevania: Symphony of the Night, The Last of Us, and Gears of War.

Gears of War is by a mile my favorite series.

The ones I'd love to play are Uncharted and RDR.

The last of us probably.. maybe older Elder scrolls games.

I haven’t played a second of the Mass Effect games.

I've been a console guy since the NES days, so I've never played the Half Life games. I have a buddy that's going to build me a gaming rig pretty soon and it's the first game on my list to pick up.

I haven’t played a second of the Mass Effect games.

Very good games should try they have to be damn near free in stores or download now.

I've been a console guy since the NES days, so I've never played the Half Life games. I have a buddy that's going to build me a gaming rig pretty soon and it's the first game on my list to pick up.