Police arrest and violate UFC verteran dave hermans right on video

Discussion in 'The War Room' started by Bat Dad, Jan 20, 2015.

1. Bat Dad

Bat Dad Dark Knight Belt Banned

I am a retired nypd officer and i find this behavior disgusting i hope this leads to the officers being charged and fired ... nothing he did was suspect and or garnering the reaction the police responded with ..
    [YT]09Vwt3vZ9do[/YT]

2. Bat Dad

what a pile of BS... sadly i had to deal with things similar to this in my job and did my best to either not do them or pas them off on another officer .. my personal morals dictate how i acted not a badge or a boss

3. AlucardNatasrd

AlucardNatasrd Blue Belt

"Three forms of identification"? That sounds a bit suspect. Is that legitimately a law in this area?

Yeah, I can't find...anything that suggests that is a legal mandate. The only place I am seeing this mentioned is on "sovereign citizen" stuff.

Well, if they're acting inappropriately, with video tape evidence, they probably are up shit's creek. But you know, considering the entire claim is "you must show me three forms of ID" is factually incorrect, and he is refusing an order from a policeman, I expect him to get fucked in court.

4. WrestlinganJudo

WrestlinganJudo Banned Banned

I don't think the three forums of ID is legit.

She shouldn't have to show hers unless she is suspected of a crime.

Didn't see all of it so I don't know what he was originally being detained for.

5. Bat Dad

im not concerned with the 3 forms ... im concerned with herman having his hands up attempting to explain himself being tased ... its bullshit then the cop tries an illegal search and his wife catches it ... you dont know how many people dont understand you can actually say no to a cop .. sadly it will piss off the small minded ones and they might react inappropriately .. she is lucky her phone wasnt broken and a story made up

6. AlucardNatasrd

AlucardNatasrd Blue Belt

So...