Pleasantly Violated

Merlotte's

Gold Belt
@Gold
Reaction score
I'm kind of new at the office. Don't eat lunch with the crew, don't party with them, ect. Cool people but every conversation within the group ends up being about the fucking Seahawks.

So the other day we're setting up for a meeting and my slightly older female boss said "he's a little quiet but you know Sam is a closet freak." :eek:

There were four other women within earshot and of course her statement caused an outburst of laughter. My back was turned. I have to spin around and respond before the laughter stops. "Takes one to know one..."

A bigger outburst of laughter. But my boss isn't laughing. She's giving me a sultry 'you don't know what you're getting into' look. Days later and she's still too flirty for comfort but damn does it make the day fun.

You fellas ever have little unexpected or even unwanted advances turn out better than expected?

Well, the Seahawks did look tremendous this weekend.

Takes one to know one, really?

Just let her bang you bro.
You know what to do sam.

amyWink.gif

I'm kind of new at the office. Don't eat lunch with the crew, don't party with them, ect. Cool people but every conversation within the group ends up being about the fucking Seahawks.

So the other day we're setting up for a meeting and my slightly older female boss said "he's a little quiet but you know Sam is a closet freak." :eek:

There were four other women within earshot and of course her statement caused an outburst of laughter. My back was turned. I have to spin around and respond before the laughter stops. "Takes one to know one..."

A bigger outburst of laughter. But my boss isn't laughing. She's giving me a sultry 'you don't know what you're getting into' look. Days later and she's still too flirty for comfort but damn does it make the day fun.

You fellas ever have little unexpected or even unwanted advances turn out better than expected?

1. The Seahawks are fucking awesome.