1. The official Sherdog Store is back! Check it out! » Discuss it here! »

Perez vs Mikhaylenko

Discussion in 'Boxing Discussion' started by XCuTioNeR, Aug 3, 2015.

  1. XCuTioNeR Mundo Hispano FECARBOX Champion

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    36,577
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Shangri-la
    [​IMG]

    JFW- Yoandris Salinas vs Manuel Avila
    JLW- Tevin Farmer vs Juan Rodriguez


    8/8 7:30 PST/8:30 MST/9:30 CST/10:30 EST HBO Latino.
     
  2. XCuTioNeR Mundo Hispano FECARBOX Champion

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    36,577
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Shangri-la
    Dmitry- 146
    Perez- 147
     
  3. XCuTioNeR Mundo Hispano FECARBOX Champion

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    36,577
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Shangri-la
    Bottom of the hour.
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.