NOTE: Prelims for UFC Fight Night Prague are on ESPN2 for US fans and not ESPN+

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by jei, Feb 23, 2019.

  1. jei

    jei Danger Zone Admin Staff Member Forum Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    32,304
    Likes Received:
    57,062
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    I know threads have been made asking this, so here's the official answer.

    The prelims, which started at 11 am ET/8 am PT, are on ESPN2 until 2 pm ET/11 am PT.

    The main card will then go to ESPN+.

    International fans are not affected and the card should proceed in its entirety on UFC Fight Pass.
     
  2. ninja boot

    ninja boot Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Messages:
    2,273
    Likes Received:
    1,828
    thanks for the heads up!
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.