Day one:
Deadlift
Overhead press
Weighted pullup/chinup
Day two:
Squat
Benchpress
Bent over row

This is my first attempt to lift this way, as I had been a "three sets of 10" guy making little to no improvement for way too long. I have three specific questions about this split, which I hope aren't too stupid:
(1) The Bill Starr 5X5 program specifically says to perform the lists in a specific order. Does the same apply to this two-day split? I ask primarily because my gym has only one squat rack so it could become an issue if someone is already using it;
(2) My squat and dead lift are terrible, as I've never really done either lift before. Is there something in addition to just doing these lifts as part of this routine that I can or should be doing to improve these lifts? Or will following this split and focusing on just doing the lifts correctly twice per week (once each) get me the improvement I need on these lifts? I'm thinking of following this split with the 20-rep squat plan mentioned in the FAQ after May, but until then I'm only able to lift twice per week (which is why I picked this split to begin with); and
(3) I simply can't do weighted pullups. What I've been doing instead is to do sets of bodyweight pullups, which so far has looked like 5 reps, 5 reps, 4 reps, 3 reps, 3 reps, and following that with negatives. Is this a good way to improve my pullups?

Thanks for any and all help.

1) Thats the preferred order. I would try to always do deadlifts first. I don't mind doing bench before squats though. You may need to stretch out your chest in between the two lifts if you do them that way.

2) Improve mobility (mostly in the hips and ankles). Do bodyweight squats daily trying to perfect your form.

3) yes

Since I'm not sure whether you guys are being sarcastic or sincere, I'm just going to hope for the best and say thank you.

Since I'm not sure whether you guys are being sarcastic or sincere, I'm just going to hope for the best and say thank you.