Need advice on how to handle multiple... (female related)

FightsFTW

Silver Belt
@Silver
Reaction score
Ok so if you've been following my posts on here or not, I will quickly recap. I'm still fairly new to the "game" I've been a puss for a long time about approaching girls, I have had gfs in the past, but not many and nothing too long term. Anyways, as of recently I grew a set and started approaching more girls, maybe even going a little overboard because I discovered girls are actually attracted to me.

Currently I'm talking to 4 girls, 1 one from work, 3 from school, gotten 3 of the 4's numbers and have texted them and even set up going out with them at different points. I want to say that I am open to a relationship with 3 of the 4 if I see that I like them and they're not crazy bitches, if not then I'll just try to get some ass and move on. Here's where I need advice, since I'm still new to this, it can be overwhelming, sometimes I'm texting more than 1 at a time, at school I can hangout with probably 2 of them depending on the day, sometimes I'll hang out with one, then later with the other one.

So for those of you that are more experienced in handling multiple girls, what advice can you give me? How should I approach this.

Also it doesn't help that I saw another cute girl at work and couldn't help myself and began talking to her yesterday, lol.

All that and you didn't state what the fucking problem was.

So far you haven't even gone a single date and you're asking for advice on how to date them all simultaneously?

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAK6AAAAJGNiODlmM2Y5LWRhM2YtNGY1YS1iODViLWI0ZDg1YjExODU0YQ.jpg

All that and you didn't state what the fucking problem was.

Lol, just need advice on how to handle talking/seeing multiple girls as it can be overwhelming. Should I stop talking to more girls or proceed or....