my most recent fight *feedback please

mma sharingan

Blazed Belt
Professional Fighter
Reaction score
Hey guys, so i've been kickboxing for a few years now and competed a few times having some mixed results, i am 4-3 as a kickboxer and 0-1 as a boxer lmao (my boxing fight was the second fight of the day as i competed in a kickboxing event during the day and won via spinning body kick :) ) not fussed about the L in boxing as it was a great experience.

Anyways less talking from me, I just wanna share my most recent fight and hopefully inspire a fellow sherdogger to go give it a go

*dunno if it was a smart idea but i smoked a few cones to calm the nerves before this fight hahaha

Check my insta out in you wanna see more ----> Officialblazindaley

next fights on February 8th, stay tuned.

Here's my first fight i shared with sherdog a year or 2 ago https://forums.sherdog.com/threads/thought-id-share-this-in-the-heavies-amateur-debut.3543143/

and Here is my spinning body kick that somehow got chucked into a highlight video https://forums.sherdog.com/threads/made-it-on-to-my-first-highlight-video.3870467/
*note video was taken down so check out my insta for the spinning shit

bro dont go for high kicks that early on in the fight against an aggressive scrapper

you look a lot better after getting dropped but shold have let your hands go earlier

The moment you kneed him at 3:24 was the moment you put the fear of pain in him, and it consumed him.

Good work!

Don't lend your camera to Mrs. Alvarez.

Congrats on the win.

He was blazing until you hurt him with something. He looked done from that point on.

I like your left hook, and your left roundhouse. Knees look hard, too.

Dude blew his wad then had nothing, good job man.

Congrats! Always good seeing a keyboard warrior become a real warrior

Dude blew his wad then had nothing, good job man.
I think it has a lot to do with the time he got dropped and the knees to the body.