List/Links To MMA Retailers Online

Discussion in 'Gear & Equipment Discussion' started by MunchE, Aug 11, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MunchE

    MunchE Orange Belt

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2003
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    0
    So, I have never seen a thread on here that was just a listing of retailers for quick links/lookup. I figured I'd make one from the links I have saved. I'm sure I'm missing a ton of stuff, and people can fill in the blanks. I searched and I found the review thread, but I was thinking more just a quick resource to find retailers. If this has been done, I'll close/delete/whatever and be shamed.

    General Brands:
    Sprawl - www.sprawl.tv
    Red Nose - http://www.rednoseusa.com/index_enter.htm
    Inspirit - http://www.inspirit.jp/index_e.html
    Tapout - http://www.inyaface.com/
    nogi (USA) - http://www.nogi.com/
    No-Gi (Brazil) - http://www.nogi.com.br/ingles/principal.asp?Lan=English
    Punishment Athletics - https://www.punishmentathletics.com/index3.html
    Full Contact Fighter - http://store.yahoo.com/fcfighter/index.html
    Howard Combat Kimonos (HCK) - http://www.howardliu.com/
    Fokai - http://fokaidamashii.com/store.htm
    Vitamins & Minerals - http://www.vitaminsandminerals.com/
    Team Quest - http://www.tqfc.com/DesktopDefault.aspx?tabindex=2&tabid=24
    Triggonomics - http://www.triggonomics.com/
    KTFO - http://www.ktfo.tv/store/
    Cobb 28 - http://www.cobbtwenty8.com/

    Gi Brands:
    Atama Kimonos - http://www.atama-kimonos.com/index_enter.htm
    Gameness - http://www.gameness.net/
    Na Guarda - http://www.naguardakimonos.com/index.htm


    General Retailers:
    Fightgear (UK) - http://www.fightgear.net/
    Rio Fight Wear - http://www.riofightwear.com/
    Scientific Street Fighting - http://www.scientificstreetfighting.net/
    Casca Grossa - http://www.casca-grossa.com/store/dynamicindex.asp
    Brazilian Fight Wear - http://www.brazilianfightwear.com/store/stores_app/store.asp?Store_Id=117&page_id=5
    Dragon Bleu (France) - http://www.dragonbleu.net/
    Jiu Jitsu Pro Gear - http://www.jiujitsuprogear.com/
    Tatame (Brazil) - http://www.tatame.com/ingles/loja/default.asp
    Kakuto (Japan) - http://www.kakuto.com/ms2fr/catalog/index.php
    MMA Warehouse - http://www.mmawarehouse.com/
    Brazil Combat - http://brazilcombat.com/
    Grappler Gear - http://www.grapplergear.com/
    Konjo Gear - http://www.konjogear.com/
    AUSTRALIA - MMA and BJJ gear -http://moderndefence.com/store.html

    Fight gear:
    Thai Boxing Gear - http://thaiboxinggear.com
    KO Fightgear - http://www.kofightgear.com/
    Ringside - http://www.ringside.com/
    Boxergenics - http://www.boxergenics.com/
    Fairtex - http://www.fairtexgear.com/html_documents/homepage/home.asp
    XFGear - http://www.xfgear.com/

    Videos:
    Budo Videos - http://www.budovideos.com/shop/customer/home.php?cat=298
    Groundfighter - http://www.groundfighter.com/
    Ultimate Imports - http://ultimateimports.com/

    Fighters:
    Bas Rutten - http://www.basrutten.tv/
    Chuck Liddell - http://www.icemanmma.com/component/option,com_phpshop/Itemid,1/
    Cro Cop - http://www.nokaut.com/
    Rampage - http://www.rampagemma.com/

    Check out the review thread. Reviews have been done to death there, I'd like to keep this thread just for links to retailers:
    http://www.sherdog.net/forums/showthread.php?t=161730&page=2&pp=20&highlight=links

    Gi reviews courtesy of Fightgear:
    http://locker-room.fightgear.net/kimono.htm
     
  2. Shooto Panama

    Shooto Panama Gold Belt

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2002
    Messages:
    17,776
    Likes Received:
    27
    Location:
    Korakuen Hall
    PM any moderator on top of this forum regarding new updates or links.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.