James Vick sucks now

Bear Trapp

Blue Belt
@Blue
Reaction score
Before the fight I made comments saying "he's inside Gaethje's head", (I have a PhD in phycology) and that for that reason I knew for a fact that James Vick would win. Fighting isn't about technique, you see, it's about who talks better. See Mcgregor's promised first round KO of Mayweather for proof of this.

I made comments about how Justin Gaethje was an asshole for copying Mcgregor (jokingly welcoming your opponent to the big leagues was invented by 2013 ufc fighter Conor Mcgregor - don't look too much into that one).

But now looking back, I knew all along that Justin would beat him, Vick's just so cocky and arrogant, and if there's one thing a fighter shouldn't have it's belief in himself and an ability to sell fights. How could he possibly think he could beat Justin Gaethje when looking back it's so obvious.

I tried this line of reasoning with bet365 to get my money back but the b@stards didn't accept it. Probably James Vick fanboys.

I hate James Vick

One of my favorite threads, to be honest. I especially love the word "now" in the title.

Before the fight I made comments saying "he's inside Gaethje's head", (I have a PhD in phycology) and that for that reason I knew for a fact that James Vick would win. Fighting isn't about technique, you see, it's about who talks better. See Mcgregor's promised first round KO of Mayweather for proof of this.

I made comments about how Justin Gaethje was an asshole for copying Mcgregor (jokingly welcoming your opponent to the big leagues was invented by 2013 ufc fighter Conor Mcgregor - don't look too much into that one).

But now looking back, I knew all along that Justin would beat him, Vick's just so cocky and arrogant, and if there's one thing a fighter shouldn't have it's belief in himself and an ability to sell fights. How could he possibly think he could beat Justin Gaethje when looking back it's so obvious.