Iron Arms (Iso Arms)+Grappling

GotDaWork

White Belt
Reaction score
So,Ive been using this thing for about 3 months every day on top of my usual workout,and I have to say,it has made my grip about 100x stronger and has improved my grappling so much.I feel so explosive , so short message,there cheap,good quality. Buy one. Amazon.com ebay.com any other places sell it with the iso7x. Not looking for sarcasm just trying to help fellow grappler's.

So,Ive been using this thing for about 3 months every day on top of my usual workout,and I have to say,it has made my grip about 100x stronger and has improved my grappling so much.I feel so explosive , so short message,there cheap,good quality. Buy one. Amazon.com ebay.com any other places sell it with the iso7x. Not looking for sarcasm just trying to help fellow grappler's.

What is it?

What is it?

that thing. you know. that new thing. not the thing with the Shake Weight and not the thing with those crazy mma exercises like the warrior or the demon or the freak.

oh and not the thing Suzanne Summers squeezes between her thighs.

but that other thing. that thing that might work. like you know?

Google it peeps I think I saw it once with Rich Franklin on some commercial a while ago. But I bought it before I saw it on tv. Dont compare it to the shake weight,its not saying it will transform your body,it says it strengthens your forearms,and thats what it does.

Edit: Oh ok I guess they made a whole site dedicated to it,here ya go Order Here!

Google it peeps I think I saw it once with Rich Franklin on some commercial a while ago. But I bought it before I saw it on tv. Dont compare it to the shake weight,its not saying it will transform your body,it says it strengthens your forearms,and thats what it does.

Edit: Oh ok I guess they made a whole site dedicated to it,here ya go Order Here!
could you give me the cliff notes of this?

Dear God. MMA infomercials are here.