I will be having a Skype technical Interview for a new job later

CodeBreaker

What belt?
@Brown
Reaction score
This is going to be my first time being interviewed via Skype or any virtual stuff.
What are the things I should do or prepare? How is it different from an actual face to face interview?

Anyone knows what questions are being asked for a technical interview as a Developer?

just jack off on cam for your new boss.

Sure to get the job.

Make sure you're wearing revealing clothing. If you feel comfortable the interviewer will pick up on that.

I would treat it the same as a face to face interview. Dress smart and be honest about your tehcnical skills. Most interviewers can see through any bullshit so don't try and lie about your technical experience. I'm not a developer so I don't know what they might ask you, I guess they will ask about what you've worked on in the past and what tools and programming languages you have experience with. They could even put you on the spot and ask how you would go about developing something specific to see what your thought process is like.

Good luck!

I would treat it the same as a face to face interview. Dress smart and be honest about your tehcnical skills. Most interviewers can see through any bullshit so don't try and lie about your technical experience. I'm not a developer so I don't know what they might ask you, I guess they will ask about what you've worked on in the past and what tools and programming languages you have experience with. They could even put you on the spot and ask how you would go about developing something specific to see what your thought process is like.

Good luck!
Appreciate it man!

Just remember they can't see you from the waist down.
Wear a nice dress shirt, a nice tie, and no pants.

This is going to be my first time being interviewed via Skype or any virtual stuff.
What are the things I should do or prepare? How is it different from an actual face to face interview?