How much do you UFC bro?

brawlnsprawl

Brown Belt
@Brown
Reaction score
When did you start watching UFC? How often do you watch UFC? Who is your favorite UFC fighter of all-time?

I started in 2002, I watch pretty much every UFC event except fightpass cards cuz they are at stupid times, and Anderson Silva is my fav.

Bro I've been UFCing since 2003 bro. I watch all main events, and most cards, except sometimes I miss prelims and weird Fight Nights.

I too have to pick Anderson Silva as my favorite fighter of all time.

Honorable mentions: I've always been a big fan of Vitor Belfort, Evan Tanner, Dominick Cruz. Conor McGregor.

2016. Every time Conor Mcgregor fights (He's the only fighter I watch). Conor Mcgregor is favorite of all time, obviously!

I started watching around 2005. I used to spend a ton of my free time watching old mma events. I hardly spend any time watching mma now though, only when a live fight is on (except fightpass cards)

My favorite ufc fighter is Fedor, bro.

I started renting UFC tapes at Blockbuster around 2001 or so when I was in high school. Just kept renting one after another. Then I got to college, and was poor, so I missed a few years because 30 packs of Keystone were more important than mma. A few years later I had enough money and started getting all the PPV's and haven't looked back. Anderson is GOAT. Chuck was awesome. Pedro Rizzo was my original favorite. Conor is alright, but his fans fucking suck. Go Pats.

I thought the question was how many times per week u train UFC.

They need to bring back the original logo.

UFC-Ultimate-Throwback-Logo.jpg

I've pretty much been watching it since I started watching it.

I watched UFC1 on tv so 1993 I guess, pretty sure it wasn't live and I know it wasn't a ppv here so maybe the weekend after it was live?
Unfortunately my favorite fighter of all time is Pride Wanderlei not the Wanderlei who fought in the UFC.