How hard do you work?

fighter'swife

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Art pachuko leaves at 3am to go to work then after his 12 hours he trains an hour a way from our house. On tues. and Thurs. He gets home finally at 9:30pm for dinner.:confused:

That sounds very suspicious. If I were you, i would get a Private Investigator to follow Art around. No-one works those long hours.

I work about 4 hours a day. Rest of the time I screw off. I train Mon-Sat.

Wilhelm

I work at a bar and do graveyyard shift.

Every Thu - Sunday I work from about 4pm to about 1-2am

When Im not doing that, I am studying food + beverage and doing assignments.

I'm a student at the University of Technology in Delft, Holland.

I only work on sat. (and sometimes sun.), because those are the only days I have time to work. I train on mon., wed. and fri.

This week however I've been busy puking my brains out FULLTIME. What about that?!?!?! :D

I work full time in the summer and study full time in winter.

Fuck part time work.

I am a student in college right now. I am a Joiner. I don't have a major.

Art only trains two days a week? What the? That lazy fool.

I'm an iron worker apprentice, which means getting up at 5 to get to the jobsite. That's from 6:30 to 3:30, drive to my other job (lotman at a car dealership) work from 5 to 9. I train on my days off from iron working which have been more plentiful lately.

Right now I'm working 5 days a week and 6 days every other. I work the night shift till 1 a.m.

With all that said, I still don't work very hard.

I would be the hardest worker in here...4 hours sleep a night, 3 jobs, train after all that....

I lie, I am a slack shit, I am at work right now!

Originally posted by Conrad
what do you do Lefty?

Right now I work for a company that creates online and phone interviews for other companies. I do help desk calls and data entry. It isn't very hard.

Soon I start a new job though as a manager of a gym.