Great Website For Sherdoggers

Status
Not open for further replies.

KONG-D'SNT-TAP

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Hey whats up everyone, i just wanted to post a website i found on the net. It has so many different things, you could literally spend hours checking this site out. The great part about this site is that it has WMV. vid clips available.

This site contains a range of things from olympic lifts to, conditioning training, to combative sport techniques.

I hope everyone enjoys and sorry if this was posted or known by everyone already.

http://www.crossfit.com/cf-info/excercise.html

FYI: Scroll down to the combative section and John Hackleman (CHUCKS trainer) video demos on punches. Watch the one titles "JAB DEMO." Now im not a pro boxer or anything but i have trained before and i noticed he pulls his jab back slow and leaves it low. Just like Chucks style. Not very technical and Joe Louis lost due to this in one of his fights.

To paraphrase B0rt:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

*Breathes*

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHA

*Passes out*

*sigh*

EDIT: The overhead squat basics video is pretty good. 2 hot chicks demonstrating the OHS FTW!

To paraphrase B0rt:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

*Breathes*

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHA

*Passes out*

Fail. You didn't even check the link. There are lots of good videos on there.

CrossFit is fucking gay. The average CrossFitter is a weakling and most of the upper level CrossFitter's are weaklings as well. Read the FAQ if you're not trolling. If you are, I imagine you just scored a ban. Nicely done.

Hey thatnks bro....

I wasnt quite sure why that guy was laughign or thought that site was remotely funny...

Some people are just born dousche bags.