TIMESTAMPED: "Here is the problem. Texas does not use that criteria(new unified rules). They use the old one, in which assessing who is leading and who is following in a fight is a much more forward consideration. As a consequence, do i think under the Texas rules that it is possible to look at that fight and score 3 rounds for Jones? Sure. So you look at the title of this video and it is “was dominic reyes robbed?”. No, he was not robbed. There is not a case to be made, even under modern unified rules. It is specially not true under the rules that Texas is using." Ya'll may not like it, but it is what it is.