Donald Cerrone claims Winklejohn is a terrible coach but is mad he choose his opponent over him

FlyThaiMMA

Purple Belt
@purple
Reaction score
pp,550x550.u2.jpg

You'd still be mad if your terrible wife blew your neighbor

I think you missed what he was saying by miles

He is mad because Greg Jackson keeps eating Winklejohn's shit.

You totally missed his point TS.

He's mad at what the gym, greg jackson has become. I have no knowledge other than what he said on JRE.

*Sigh*. TS is obviously mentally retarded and lacks even an IQ of 110.

Cerrone is mad because 1) he can't train at the gym he's been at for over 10 years, 2) because said gym picked a brand new recruit over him (loyalty), and 3) because he said numerous times that he doesn't want anyone at Jackson/Wink training Perry, because they all know his (Cowboy's) weaknesses.

Cowboy would even be happy if neither he nor Perry trained at Jackson MMA. At least that way no one is being favoured, and the people coaching Perry don't know all of Cowboy's weaknesses and tendencies.

*Sigh*. TS is obviously mentally retarded and lacks even an IQ of 110.

Cerrone is mad because 1) he can't train at the gym he's been at for over 10 years, 2) because said gym picked a brand new recruit over him (loyalty), and 3) because he said numerous times that he doesn't want anyone at Jackson/Wink training Perry, because they all know his (Cowboy's) weaknesses.

Cowboy would even be happy if neither he nor Perry trained at Jackson MMA. At least that way no one is being favoured, and the people coaching Perry don't know all of Cowboy's weaknesses and tendencies.
yea but according to everyone else who is still active at the gym cowboy only came by on rare occassion despite the coaches asking him to come more often, he instead chose to train at his place in colorado, then acts mad when they chose someone who trains their 24/7. Cowboy is in the wrong here