Do I invite my FWB of 2 years to my birthday party?

Kirra

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I need some advice from my sherbros. Incels stay away.

Basically, the situation is this: I'm gonna celebrate my birthday in a few weeks and have invited a bunch of people. But I'm conflicted as to whether I should invite this girl that I've been banging for a couple of years. The relationship is super casual and we're both banging other people. Yet I feel like she'll get butthurt if she sees me take some other girl home, but at the same time she'll probably get even more butthurt if I don't invite her.

I'm currently leaning towards not inviting her cos like half the girls I've invited are either girls I've banged or are trying to bang and I'd rather explore some new waters instead of jumping in the same pond, nomsayin? At the same time, the sex with this girl is 11/10 and I'd like that shit to keep going. The dilemma is real sherbros.

Do I pull the good old "Whaaaaaat, I thought I invited you??" card the next day? Do I invite her last second and hope that she's working? Do I finger her friends?

Advice is greatly appreciated.

Of course you invite her so you have a backup lay

you filthy casual

No good having a fishing rod but no lake homie!

Invite me and I'll wear a wig and your choice of undergarments

She doesn't have to know or be at your bday party if she is just a fuck buddy..

Don't invite her,

Tell her it is just a party with the guys but you will get a hold of her after you all finish chilling, so that you can still get laid..

But sounds to me more like you have developed feelings for your fuck buddy,

You done goofed...

Bro, if I can't get laid on my own fucking birthday party then I might as well kill myself.
bro,
you're going to get with "Im on my period" at least twice bro

bro,
you're going to get with "Im on my period" at least twice bro
Bro, I have my gi and blue belt lying next to the bed for a reason. Girls can't say "no" because of the implication.