Did you see how scared Diaz was in the face off

Gladiator24

Purple Belt
@purple
Reaction score
I have a masters in psychological behaviour and you can see Diaz at first trying to act and look all tough, then McGregor comes in and Diaz body language was like 'oh shit' and takes few steps backwards. He couldn't stand his ground. Slowly McGregor with his tough stance forces Diaz further and further back. McGregor IN MY OPINION has him beat already.

Listen to the words IN MY OPINION

not agreeing with you, but you ever been in a fight? you can be scared but still kick the guy's butt

Does Connor balls taste salty with a hint of Irish Whiskey or Lager?

not agreeing with you, but you ever been in a fight? you can be scared but still kick the guy's butt

This is true. GSP did it all the time. But yes, Nate did look less intense than usual up there.

Is this your first time seeing Nate at a stare down? He almost always looks like he's holding back to hit someone. No, the Diaz bros don't scare. Conor's the one who was being weird after Nate called him out on only fighting small guys, and about Conor knowing something Nate didn't about UFC 196 (Nate being the pick all along if RDA somehow got injured, no other option even if Pettis and Cerrone were available).

" i have a masters in psycological behaviour..." i stopped reading after that

a masters in psychology is about as useful as a bachelors in psychology, which means those fries are probably ready and you need to get back to work.

It's just anxiety that is heightened by being a pothead, Nate and Nick have always had that. They don't even like fighting but it's the only way they know how to earn $. It's hard to get anything from them based on what happens pre-fight, sometime they show up and other times they don't.

Diaz has a PHD in fuck a bitch up.

He wasn't scared.

" i have a masters in psycological behaviour..." i stopped reading after that