Dealing with haunted/cursed paintings?

Ogata

Gold Belt
@Gold
Reaction score
I am somewhat of an art collector and lately I have been hearing about paintings that have been cursed and ownership of paintings can cause non lethal but eerie and stressful experience to owners.

I am curious to know if you have any experience in ownership of paintings or items that induce these experiences?

I have no experience, but there are a lot of videos in youtube with info on this like this one:

stop believing in stupid shit and you'll be fine

I had a Vigo the Carpathian painting for a while but it didn't work out well.

I have no experience, but there are a lot of videos in youtube with info on this like this one:

I have a hard time with youtubers because they are blowhards but I will check it out.

stop believing in stupid shit and you'll be fine

I wish I could bro. Believe me life would be more simple but I had too many run ins with the esoteric aspect of life to go back to disbelieve.

I had a Vigo the Carpathian painting for a while but it didn't work out well.

How so?

Just put up a ghost busters painting in the same room.

Cum on it to show it who’s boss

I am somewhat of an art collector and lately I have been hearing about paintings that have been cursed and ownership of paintings can cause non lethal but eerie and stressful experience to owners.

I am curious to know if you have any experience in ownership of paintings or items that induce these experiences?

Is your name Owzer by any chance ?

You enjoy Velvet Buzzsaw? I thought it was ok but a bit too slow for me at times.

I think the best way to deal with it is to realize that the paintings aren't actually cursed and anyone who believes they are, is a fucking moron.

Start from there and work outward.

I collect paintings and have had no problems. Then again I don’t believe in idiotic bullshit so maybe that helps idk.

Did they use lead based paint?
Have you been licking them?