Discussion in 'Worldwide MMA Discussion' started by TCE, Nov 17, 2020.
lol what the fuck are the rules there?
I mean initially I thought "Jesus, that was a late stoppage", but then there was somehow more.
At first I was like "this isnt too bad"
Cuz I thought he was stopping it.
THEN HE LET THEM KEEP FIGHTING.
I shamelessly stole this to put in the heavies and make a Mario Yamasaki joke FYI.
(credit to @mudrubble )
This is more like a boxing stoppage.
New UFC main events will feature this double stoppage rule
wow...i dont even know. Totally thought it was over after the first knockdown but he just kept making him standup.
Just wait until people in this thread hear about the sport of boxing.
I believe that was actually a triple stoppage.
Boxing Fury got put to sleep but 'beat the count' so it doesn't count as a ko loss.
You have a GREAT memory, my man
Separate names with a comma.