1. We now have a new forum called Fantasy Matchup Discussion. Access it here

Breakfast is bad for you?

Discussion in 'Dieting / Supplement Discussion' started by Dafreeclinic, Jul 24, 2010.

1. Dafreeclinic

Dafreeclinic Orange Belt

2. guilineseguy

guilineseguy Black Belt

Ok was finally able to get on it....I don't know what to think now......

Last edited: Jul 24, 2010
  3. Bad ooki

Bad ooki Blue Belt

.....so you didn't read the link TS posted? i see....

4. guilineseguy

guilineseguy Black Belt

^^^ Think that page might be blocked here. Wasn't able to get on it.

5. guilineseguy

guilineseguy Black Belt

And I may add this what I learned while studying Traditional Chinese medicine. No I am not a doctor it was a culture course.

6. Dafreeclinic

Dafreeclinic Orange Belt

You should read the article before posting. The link works fine for me unless your talking about your job is blocking it.

7. guilineseguy

guilineseguy Black Belt

I did end up getting to it. I am living in China. They block alot of shit, I just think it was my internet. I also edited my post "so maybe you should read my edit before critizing me"...Lol.

Good article as I posted above I learned the opposite of this in a Traditional chinese medicine course.

8. guilineseguy

guilineseguy Black Belt

Double post.....Damn internet

9. sonofjay817

sonofjay817 Brown Belt

"I know, it doesn

10. Blackice

Blackice Orange Belt

Originally Posted by guilineseguy
    Breakfast is the most important meal of the day....Hence why you feel like shit all day when you don't eat breakfast. It jumps starts your metabolism, and all that good shit. Eating too much/eating dinner to late is supposed to be what is bad for you. Due to the fact when you sleep, your bodies metabolism slows WAY down. You could possibly have food rot in your stomach and cause a hell of a mess