Audley Harrison VS David Haye

Discussion in 'Boxing Discussion' started by Pro**, Oct 31, 2010.

1. Pro**

Pro** Orange Belt

I know most of you guys are American and probably dont know about these guys but they are having a world heavyweight title fight on November 13th.

If you have followed these guys, who do you think has the best chance of winning?

I think Harrison has a much better chance of winning than the bookmakers odds suggest.

2. XCuTioNeR

XCuTioNeR Mundo Hispano FECARBOX Champion

You haven't been in this section long have you?

We've discussed this farce in great detail.

Handy Haye wins by KO later rounds.

3. Pro**

Pro** Orange Belt

I've been browsing in here since early 2009, before that I was a member of other boxing forums. Just because I have other commitments and I'm not constantly posting in here (as the number of posts you've made in 1 year suggest) doesn't mean I'm new does it?

4. XCuTioNeR

XCuTioNeR Mundo Hispano FECARBOX Champion

Damn, you're sensitive.

5. MisterT

MisterT Brown Belt

I've got Haye via kayo.
    BTW, here's a vid of Haye's open press workout for the Harrison fight:

6. amhlilhaus

amhlilhaus Black Belt

there's been many fighters who've been involved in farces who somehow defied the odds and won the 'title' when given the chance. haye has yet to be tagged by a good heavyweight shot and anything can happen. I want haye to win to see the excuses he'll give for not fighting a klitschko, it'll be more entertaining to see him lose.

7. Pro**

Pro** Orange Belt

No you're wrong. I'm just sick of people saying irrelevant things, if you don't like a thread just ignore it. You sir have posted enough already.

8. Goonerz

Goonerz White Belt

Haye takes his by being younger, stronger , faster , more technical etc etc

9. EnthusedbyMMA

EnthusedbyMMA White Belt