Anyone watch the free Diaz Conor download?

kalabula

Silver Belt
@Silver
Reaction score
Was just wondering what everyone's thoughts were upon a second viewing of the fight. It's my first time watching the fight for a second time. I'm a huge Nate Diaz fan but was shocked at how sloppy he looked. Also at the end of the fight his head look like it was dipped in a bucket a red paint.
Also got to love Joe Rogan. He was excited as I was the first time I watched it. Ill miss him when he's gone.

Rogan signed a 1 year extension to hes contract, but will only do pay per view events held inside the United States.

Probably seen it about 50 times by now. Super fun fight.

Nate looked pretty sloppy early because he had zero training camp. Dude was pounding tequila shots in mexico when he got the call. lol

Also got to love Joe Rogan. He was excited as I was the first time I watched it. Ill miss him when he's gone.
I'll miss Joe too... but he just signed on for 2017.

He will only commentate in the states... & close events though. The long overseas travel was too much for his schedule & so they added that to his new contract.

Of course you look sloppy when you haven't put in the sparring rounds. Your reaction time, depth perception, and overall timing just won't be there.

And he still touched up Conor...

Conor looked in complete control till that left landed and wobbled him. What we do know is Conor can take a shot and has good chin. That left landed flush on the cheek bone with he was about to throw a shot of hes own and he stayed up.

Conor just got caught it happens, but he survived for a long time so i think hes chin holds up. The pressure after he got wobbled, i don't think he was prepared for it, and he looked like broke and was tired as fuck to trade.