1. Welcome Back to the New Abnormal!

Anyone buy anything from GracieMagShop.com?

Discussion in 'Gear & Equipment Discussion' started by UltimaMMA, Jan 12, 2006.

  1. UltimaMMA Orange Belt

    Mar 21, 2005
    Likes Received:
    I was searching for Sakara gear and cames across GracieMagShop.com which seems to carry his shirts and shorts along with some other hard to find stuff. I browsed their website and they seem legit, but I have never heard of them. Has anyone dealt with them before? If so, what was your experience like?

    Hopefully they are legit, so we have another source to buy unique products from.
  2. Foolkiller You have meddled with the primal forces of nature!

    Dec 13, 2002
    Likes Received:
    Part of the only one holistic system of systems
    To my knowledge they are although it can take them a while to dispatch things.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.