An Olympian got beaten by a cokehead.

B

BruceLeeOnTRT

It's crazy when you think about it. The greatest active fighter on the planet and the current p4p king is a junky.

And he just completely dominated an Olympic wrestler in what was pretty much a wrestling match of a fight.

Good news is, after the tapout/Affliction bro culture, Julian Lane and all the fighters beating their significant others, no one on the outside will notice how trashy this makes mma look. We're safe boys.

Just wait until a video of Gus pulling his unconscious girlfriend out of an elevator surfaces

There is some high functioning people with some serious freakin problems man. Dont know how they do it.

Lol partying once in a while doesn't classify you as a "junkie" lol

I'm a student and young professional and I do stupid stuff once in a while, surely a well known athlete with money gets into some dumb stuff once in a while....

Anyone who beleives Jones wasnt partying hard, doing crazy drugs, and smashing dozens of white women while his fiancee and kids were at home is crazy. The only top guy I doubt that was doing lots of partying and groupies is Anderson Silva he seems like a real family guy.

Anyone who beleives Jones wasnt partying hard, doing crazy drugs, and smashing dozens of white women while his wife fiancee and kids were at home is crazy. The only top guy I doubt that was doing lots of partying and groupies is Anderson Silva he seems like a real family guy.

no doubt 👍

It's crazy when you think about it. The greatest active fighter on the planet and the current p4p king is a junky.

And he just completely dominated an Olympic wrestler in what was pretty much a wrestling match of a fight.

Good news is, after the tapout/Affliction bro culture, Julian Lane and all the fighters beating their significant others, no one on the outside will notice how trashy this makes mma look. We're safe boys.
Low to moderate doses