America's Got Talent audition coming up.

Happy Thoughts

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I am going to audition for America's Got Talent as a comedian and just want to say a lot of the shit you guys post and stuff has inspired some of my act. If any of you guys want to offer advice or words of encouragement that would be cool. I will call Sherdog out at the end of my act as a sign of my appreciation.

Specifics on what you're channeling from SD would be nice. :)

Specifics on what you're channeling from SD would be nice. :)

I trhow in a lot of I am no blank expert and just overall commentary on the art of trolling and negativity of the internet yet the beauty and seriousness that is buried underneath it all. Mostly focuses around life experiences and personal tribulations with light hearted advice. It is more philosophical like George Carlin except not as cynical, very optimistic.

Tell the judges that you've never heard of them and you would like them to go die in a fire. Then threaten to touch them with teh jab (make sure you pronounce it "teh") if they don't let you through.

Make sure to tell them they sound poor when you get rejected.

u shouldnt get ur material from SD. a lot of stuff are inside jokes that most ppl wont get

ud prob have a better shot singing, dancing, or playing a instrument

woo woo woo

2df366a0df1290a7c2b4c1e72a34e7ea9858576b76eb36031098f47a96b3ed33.jpg

Please post some audio of your stand up routines. We will be sure to give you some positive feedback.

I auditioned 3 years ago. Me and a buddy went, we are both comedians.