A new beginning. Guilineseguys new log...no more screwing around.

guilineseguy

Black Belt
@Black
Reaction score
A little bit about me
Age 31
weight 88kgs (193lbs)
height 1.72m (5'7)
One lazy ass ginger, but hoping to change this drastically.

Lifts
squat 150kg (330lbs)
deadlift 170kg (374lbs)
bench 87.5kg (192lbs)
strict overhead press 55kg (121lbs)

I have been fucking around with weight training for a few years now. I have not always taken my training seriously though. Hence my numbers suck. So this is a new log for a new year. And new purpose. Training like it means something again. And I am not only talking lifting, this includes eating, sleeping, recovery, and just plain old not being a sack of shit who sits on his couch and reads comics, and watches cartoons all day. I also need to gain strength mentally, I have let myself become way too lazy here in China. And it has carried over to everyday life, if it is hard just don't do it. That also has to change.

Lately I have been program hopping too much, and need to choose one and stick with it. Thats a real problem with me, This also needs to change. And this is what this log will help me in keeping on the right track. Lets all grow bigger and stronger this year.

I also hope to find and compete in some powerlifting meets here in china at some point, and maybe next time I am state side I will compete there as well. But if I can't buckle down and just train, then that will never happen. So Now is the time.