When you did you became a UFC Fan?

MrPsychoticKane

The Prize Fighting Cartoonist
@Brown
Reaction score
I became a fan just by watching Masvidal beat up Diaz at a pub but when I was a kid, I owned UFC Undisputed 2009 but wasn't a fan. I just wanted to play the game. I had no idea who the fighters were but I remembered getting my butt kicked by mark Coleman who I thought at the time was a boxer with knockout power thus His nickname "The Hammer". Weirdly he looked nothing like His game counterpart. I had the chance to watch UFC live around when Wanderlei was fighting Bisping but I was a full-on pro wrestling fan at the time and saw WWE live instead (My biggest regret so far) then I watched a few UFC PPV's around maybe when I was becoming a teenager. but I still wasn't a fan of MMA but somehow I was good at guessing who won the fights, I was like Mystic Mac. but yeah, that's how I became a fan.

I became a fan just by watching Masvidal beat up Diaz at a pub but when I was a kid, I owned UFC Undisputed 2009 but wasn't a fan. I just wanted to play the game. I had no idea who the fighters were but I remembered getting my butt kicked by mark Coleman who I thought at the time was a boxer with knockout power thus His nickname "The Hammer". Weirdly he looked nothing like His game counterpart. I had the chance to watch UFC live around when Wanderlei was fighting Bisping but I was a full-on pro wrestling fan at the time and saw WWE live instead (My biggest regret so far) then I watched a few UFC PPV's around maybe when I was becoming a teenager. but I still wasn't a fan of MMA but somehow I was good at guessing who won the fights, I was like Mystic Mac. but yeah, that's how I became a fan.

Since I was a kid because I always liked fighting. I always thought fighting was interesting.

How long ago was Masvidal v Diaz? You were a kid then, surely you’re still a young pup now? Damn you! :)