What day and time will cerrone v Edward be in the West coast?

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by ajcobra84, Jun 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ajcobra84

    ajcobra84 Orange Belt

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2018
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    509
    Anybody help a brother out?
     
  2. Diunx

    Diunx Blue Belt

    Joined:
    May 4, 2018
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    1,950
    I think the main card starts at 8 a.m.
     
  3. rockylion

    rockylion WITH A PLASTIC BAG FOR A HELMET

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2012
    Messages:
    11,650
    Likes Received:
    13,819
    Location:
    Calgary
    Edward
    {<huh}
     
    Genisys and mayorcrazyeyes like this.
  4. ajcobra84

    ajcobra84 Orange Belt

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2018
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    509
    So Saturday or Sunday morning west coast?
     
  5. Diunx

    Diunx Blue Belt

    Joined:
    May 4, 2018
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    1,950
    Saturday.
     
  6. jei

    jei Danger Zone Admin Staff Member Forum Administrator Senior Moderator Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    27,179
    Likes Received:
    40,060
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    Saturday early morning. Prelims start at 4:30 AM ET/1:30 AM PT, and Main Card starts at 8AM ET/5AM PT. It's all on Fight Pass.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page