UFC Fight Night Liverpool: Thompson vs. Till (PBP) 10:30am ET/7:30am PT/3:30pm UK

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by Augustus Caesar, May 27, 2018.

  1. Augustus Caesar

    Augustus Caesar Senior Moderator Staff Member Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2012
    Messages:
    18,190
    Likes Received:
    81,118
    Location:
    Saitama City, Japan
    [​IMG]

    Main Card: (FS1- 1pm ET/10am PT/6pm UK)
    170lbs- Stephen Thompson (14-2) vs. Darren Till (16-0-1)
    170lbs- Neil Magny (20-6) vs. Craig White (14-7)
    145lbs- Arnold Allen (12-1) vs. Mads Burnell (9-2)
    145lbs- Jason Knight (20-4) vs. Makwan Amirkhani (13-3)
    170lbs- Nordine Taleb (14-4) vs. Claudio Silva (11-1)
    185lbs- Darren Stewart (7-3) vs. Eric Spicely (10-3)

    Prelminary Card: (FS1- 11am ET/8 am PT/4pm UK)
    185lbs- Dan Kelly (13-3) vs. Tom Breese (10-1)
    135lbs- Gina Mazany (5-1) vs. Lina Länsberg (7-3)
    170lbs- Bradley Scott (12-5) vs. Carlo Pedersoli (10-1)
    125lbs- Molly McCann (7-1) vs. Gillian Robertson (4-2)

    Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass- 10:30am ET/7:30am PT/3:30pm UK)
    185lbs- Elias Theodorou (14-2) vs. Trevor Smith (15-7)

    [​IMG]

    Head Over to SPORTSBOOK MMA and use your vcash to place bets on this card

    [​IMG]
     
  2. paynebringer

    paynebringer Black Beast Silverback ice cold steel Belt...♠♠♠

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    29,408
    Likes Received:
    31,367
    Location:
    2018 Chokeout rd & Chop Kick blvd
  3. Mr hanky

    Mr hanky Green Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1,200
    Likes Received:
    3,001
  4. Jon's Drug Dealer

    Jon's Drug Dealer Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Messages:
    1,976
    Likes Received:
    5,321
    In for the imminent awkward Theodorou slap fight.
    <31>
     
  5. Mr hanky

    Mr hanky Green Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1,200
    Likes Received:
    3,001
    traditionally lots of finishes. weather is soo good, guess l'm gonna go fishing but dont worry, i will be watching how the things are progressing. good luck
     
  6. FrontNakedChoke

    FrontNakedChoke ____________________

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    15,299
    Likes Received:
    26,740
  7. SKITZADACTYL

    SKITZADACTYL Gold Belt

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    15,336
    Likes Received:
    16,527
    iiiiinnnn, mornin boys.


    <1>
     
  8. 0-1

    0-1 Yellow Belt

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2018
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    360
  9. Hardkore

    Hardkore Steel Belt

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    34,059
    Likes Received:
    41,344
    Location:
    North Suburbs of Chicago
  10. 10mm

    10mm (____*____)

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    11,225
    Likes Received:
    7,677
    Location:
    Fulcrum Point
    Good morning mufuckas..........9:10am on a Sunday morning. Im still drunk from last night. Might as well make a drink. Im off Monday. Plenty of time to shake it off.
     
  11. 10mm

    10mm (____*____)

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    11,225
    Likes Received:
    7,677
    Location:
    Fulcrum Point
    Daniel Kelly is still fighting? Arthritis in the knees isnt keeping that man down.
     
    Internet Fairy and Poirierfan like this.
  12. paynebringer

    paynebringer Black Beast Silverback ice cold steel Belt...♠♠♠

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    29,408
    Likes Received:
    31,367
    Location:
    2018 Chokeout rd & Chop Kick blvd

    Hope you catch a big one (talking fish man) it's great day here in Toronto feeling a bit out of sort preparing to watch fights on a Sunday morning/afternoon odd vibe hoping it don't translate over to my fight picks...
     
  13. chunglii

    chunglii No Me Duele Staff Member Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    35,982
    Likes Received:
    52,191
    Location:
    San Diego
    yeah, fortunately hes fighting white rumble
     
    Internet Fairy likes this.
  14. Hardkore

    Hardkore Steel Belt

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    34,059
    Likes Received:
    41,344
    Location:
    North Suburbs of Chicago
    You're in TO?
     
    Internet Fairy and paynebringer like this.
  15. podsox

    podsox Red Belt

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    8,533
    Likes Received:
    6,747
    A big day for the UFC. Do we have a young star on the rise or does wb stay at the top of the ladder? We all know what Dana and crew are praying for despite the issues yesterday
     
    Internet Fairy and Ares Black like this.
  16. paynebringer

    paynebringer Black Beast Silverback ice cold steel Belt...♠♠♠

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    29,408
    Likes Received:
    31,367
    Location:
    2018 Chokeout rd & Chop Kick blvd

    Yes sir home of the Raptors, Leafs, Argos, TFC, 2 of the 4 I follow the rest just don't care...
     
    Internet Fairy likes this.
  17. Poirierfan

    Poirierfan Cajun MMA

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,198
    Likes Received:
    1,678
    Location:
    Lafayette, Louisiana
    He's got to be the most boring fighter on the roster, however he does have pretty hair.
     
  18. SKITZADACTYL

    SKITZADACTYL Gold Belt

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    15,336
    Likes Received:
    16,527
    cmooon 5 more minutes.
     
    Internet Fairy likes this.
  19. Ares Black

    Ares Black Asteroid Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    9,344
    Likes Received:
    11,048
    Location:
    Ottawa,Ontario
    Feels weird to be in a PBP thread on a Sunday morning. I kinda like it.
     
    Internet Fairy and Hardkore like this.
  20. Hardkore

    Hardkore Steel Belt

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    34,059
    Likes Received:
    41,344
    Location:
    North Suburbs of Chicago

Share This Page