UFC Fight Night 128: Barboza vs. Lee Prelims PBP Discussion - 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT/12:30am UK

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by Jackonfire, Apr 21, 2018.

  1. Jackonfire Senior Moderator

    Jackonfire
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    39,711
    Likes Received:
    42,714
    Location:
    The Mother Ship
    Venue: Boardwalk Hall
    Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
    Enclosure: Octagon
    Number of MMA Bouts: 11

    [​IMG]



    Main Card (FOX - 10pm ET/7pm PT/3am UK)

    155lbs- Edson Barboza (19-5) vs. Kevin Lee (16-3)
    155- Frankie Edgar (21-6-1 ) vs. Cub Swanson (25-8 )
    265- Justin Willis (6-1 ) vs. Chase Sherman ( 11-4)
    185lbs- David Branch (21-4) vs. Thiago Santos (17-5)
    135lbs- Aljamain Sterling (14-3) vs. Brett Johns (15-0)
    155lbs- Jim Miller (28-11) vs. Dan Hooker (15-7)


    Prelims (FS1 - 8pm ET/5pm PT/1 am UK)
    170lbs- Alex Garcia (15-4) vs. Ryan LaFlare (13-2)
    135lbs- Merab Dvalishvili (7-3) vs. Ricky Simon (10-1)
    170lbs- Siyar Bahadurzada (23-6-1) vs. Luan Chagas (15-2-1)
    205lbs- Corey Anderson (9-4) vs. Patrick Cummins (10-4)


    Early Prelims (Fight Pass - 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT/12:30am UK)
    170lbs- Tony Martin (12-4) vs. Keita Nakamura (33-8-2)

    Betting Odds

    [​IMG]

    Head Over to SPORTSBOOK MMA and use your vcash to place bets on this card

    [​IMG]
     
    #1
    Wadtucket, helax, Buff and 7 others like this.
  2. Mr hanky Green Belt

    Mr hanky
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1,025
    Likes Received:
    2,578
  3. Hatestorm P4P#1 Hottest Smelling Avatar

    Hatestorm
    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    7,434
    Likes Received:
    9,789
    Location:
    Aidsville
  4. FrontNakedChoke Double Yellow Card

    FrontNakedChoke
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    14,612
    Likes Received:
    24,651
  5. Jon's Drug Dealer Yellow Card

    Jon's Drug Dealer
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    1,676
    Likes Received:
    4,558
  6. europe1 It´s a nice peninsula to Asia

    europe1
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    18,175
    Likes Received:
    9,600
    Location:
    West of Finland, East of Norway
    Tony Martin vs Keita could be a real damn sweet grappling war
     
    #6
  7. Shogun Sakuraba Green Belt

    Shogun Sakuraba
    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,053
    Likes Received:
    2,178
    Location:
    EX FEO MESSI
  8. usernamee Purple Belt

    usernamee
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,595
    Likes Received:
    1,584
    God, worst part of all the cancellled fights is the late start. 1.30am for the first prelim is a little bit much..
     
    #8
  9. Hardkore Steel Belt

    Hardkore
    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    33,373
    Likes Received:
    40,246
    Location:
    North Suburbs of Chicago
  10. LiQuiD42 Black Belt

    LiQuiD42
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2012
    Messages:
    5,026
    Likes Received:
    5,559
  11. AmericanBeauty Yellow Card

    AmericanBeauty
    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Messages:
    458
    Likes Received:
    312
    Ronda on Vacation?
     
    #11
  12. podsox Red Belt

    podsox
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    8,093
    Likes Received:
    6,007
    Did 2 fights get canceled or 1? Thought this started in 10 minutes
     
    #12
    Wadtucket and A.S. Deep like this.
  13. A.S. Deep Brown Belt

    A.S. Deep
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2016
    Messages:
    3,919
    Likes Received:
    6,971
    Two. Ladd/Smith and Bibulatov's fight.
     
    #13
  14. SKITZADACTYL Silver Belt

    SKITZADACTYL
    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    14,974
    Likes Received:
    15,813
    fuck sakes, this shit was supposed to start at 6:30!!
     
    #14
    Wadtucket likes this.
  15. paynebringer Black Beast Silverback ice cold steel Belt...♠♠♠

    paynebringer
    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    28,774
    Likes Received:
    30,166
    Location:
    2018 Bad Bones Bridge & Tapout Lane
  16. podsox Red Belt

    podsox
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    8,093
    Likes Received:
    6,007
    Thanks
     
    #16
  17. usernamee Purple Belt

    usernamee
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,595
    Likes Received:
    1,584

    Nevermind, party going on next doors. Getting no sleep anyways. Here we go bud light, haaaarleeey davidson bud light! Here's Joe ! Bud light! Big elbow! Big elbow!
     
    #17
    Wadtucket and Shogun Sakuraba like this.
  18. The Professional Green Belt

    The Professional
    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    1,232
    Likes Received:
    3,242
  19. podsox Red Belt

    podsox
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2012
    Messages:
    8,093
    Likes Received:
    6,007
    Better run and gets some Modelo.
     
    #19
    Wadtucket and usernamee like this.
  20. usernamee Purple Belt

    usernamee
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,595
    Likes Received:
    1,584
    Totally would. Unfortunately there's a monopoly on alcohol here and at 3pm the place that sells alcohol closes on saturdays :I
     
    #20
    Wadtucket likes this.

Share This Page

monitoring_string = "fd5733925866a04e50edd70f38dfaa35"
monitoring_string = "603ac9fff68f23709f2a42bf5e29272b"