UFC 226 Non Gif Shoop/Photoshop Contest Final Round is ON!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by jei, Jul 11, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jei

    jei Danger Zone Admin Staff Member Forum Administrator Senior Moderator Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    27,165
    Likes Received:
    40,036
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    UFC 226 Non Gif Shoop Contest Final Round

    Feel free to stop by and show some support for the shoop community, and you can even make your own shoops from the event using the templates provided in the second post.

    Everyone gets up to 3 votes, and all are welcome to vote! If you are interested, you can also sign up to participate in future contests!

    Voting is open until Saturday, July 14th at 1:15 AM ET/10:15 PM PT/6:15 AM UK.
     
    Doug22, bigwaverider and Myrddin Wild like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page