Sherdog Keyboard warrior has returned to defend his honor in combat.

xentreos

Purple Belt
@purple
Reaction score
Neckbeard? still there

Moms basement with my own personal mcdojo? check

Super heavyweights fighting to serve the just bleed gods???? Always!

Refer to my previous thread if you arent aware of the keyboard skills: http://forums.sherdog.com/threads/a...kbeards-gather-around.3632021/#post-134525705

Haha anyway just thought id post my fight for all the sherdoggers to check out. got some cool feedback last time let me know what yall think of the fight! I fought alot sloppier than i wanted to and made alot of mistakes but im still learning i suppose. My ground control was awful i was just so preoccupied with trying to finish the fight i just threw all my BJJ out the window and tried smashing too much instead of controlling the flow. It all worked out i gathered lots of damage on him by the end of the fight to get the result i wanted but I gotta keep trying to work on putting my game all together. feels nice to move on 2-0 and get that 30-27 under my belt.

XsE3tE6.jpg

Dk8o7i2.jpg

uPpWlxN.jpg

rXiN7eV.jpg

Hd8QaLR.jpg

IHBmxjC.jpg

Last edited:
Congrats for stepping in there and for the W my man. You threw some haymakers. I think your opponent may have thrown up in his mouth post-fight.

Congrats for stepping in there and for the W my man. You threw some haymakers. I think your opponent may have thrown up in his mouth post-fight.

He literally puked all over the cage. I’m glad they didn’t show it lmao. I think that’s why he was playing up those bogus low blows so much looking for that 5 minute break.

Your looking leaner. Did you take up swimming yet?

That's 2 more mma fights than most on here. Respect.

Your looking leaner. Did you take up swimming yet?