my debut is on 10 days Notice

Kareem Mousa

White Belt
@White
Reaction score
hey people I've taken my first mma fight on 10 days notice does anyone have an advice for me that will help me with the fight
this the my first competition also i've never done any competitions before.

I had my muay thai debut in 2002 on 40 min notice.

Good luck Give him hell

Sorry I posted then read the last sentence. I think the best thing to do is realise that your adrenaline will be sky high. You may feel shaky or ill, your stomach is gonna feel like crap. Understanding that its just your adrenaline and staying calm in your mind will do you wonders.

Get your cardio up and stick to what you're good at, and remember it's your first fight, win, lose or draw, nobody was a UFC caliber fighter in their debut, this will make you a better fighter no matter what the result might be.

hey people I've taken my first mma fight on 10 days notice does anyone have an advice for me that will help me with the fight
this is my first competition also i've never done any competitions before.

Just bang
-Silver Tongue Samurai

Sorry I posted then read the last sentence. I think the best thing to do is realise that your adrenaline will be sky high. You may feel shaky or ill, your stomach is gonna feel like crap. Understanding that its just your adrenaline and staying calm in your mind will do you wonders.
do you have any idea how should i deal with my adrenaline that day the right way ?

Get your cardio up and stick to what you're good at, and remember it's your first fight, win, lose or draw, nobody was a UFC caliber fighter in their debut, this will make you a better fighter no matter what the result might be.
i will do my best to win i'm not afraid to lose but hopefully i will get the W that day
thank you very much .

do you have any idea how should i deal with my adrenaline that day the right way ?