Mcgregor vs Mayweather after open workouts

Your Account

reacted to your score
@Silver
Reaction score
Did you see that ?
To me Floyod looked like fine tuned boxing master senesi and although
Mcgregor didn't looked bad his moves and composition is still more appropriate for mma fight.

I am not an expert in boxing or mma but Floyd left imppresion on me like he is several levels ahead of Mcgregor's boxing skills , so how Mcgregor plans to win with that I don't know . Seems like his only chance
is to KO Floyd asap like he did Aldo.

Did you see that ?
Mcgregor didn't looked bad his moves and composition is still more appropriate for mma fight.

I am not an expert in boxing or mma but Floyd left imppresion on me like he is several levels ahead of Mcgregor's boxing skills , so how Mcgregor plans to win with that I don't know . Seems like his only chance

You have learned well and now you see the world as it is young one.

Did you see that ?

Wait your saying the 49-0 has better boxing skills then the 0-0?

Conor isnt going to box in a conventional stance or way and thats why he may have a chance,because he is doing things boxing considers wrong so they dont do them things,so he may have a weakness to them because he doesnt practice it or train for it

Conor isnt going to box in a conventional stance or way and thats why he may have a chance,because he is doing things boxing considers wrong so they dont do them things,so he may have a weakness to them because he doesnt practice it or train for it

They're considered wrong because they're ineffective.

Did you see that ?

lol I love all the arm chair analysts.

Don't read into anyone's movement in a half assed workout. It'll come down to cardio, footwork and reflexes.

This is going to look like the Hamed vs. Barrera fight, except Conor will look even worse.

Conor will not bring a style unseen in boxing before, except to those who never watch boxing.