I've been eating Bryan Johnson's 'Blueprint Protocol' For 3 Months: AMA

Toothlessjoe

INFOWARS STORE.COM
@Green
Reaction score
Blueprint Protocol - Live Forever.

For those unaware, he is a tech mogul famous for selling his company to PayPal for $800,000,000, and more recently for spending upwards of $2,000,0000 per year for the last 3 years on a radical, experimental health and science protocol to slow & reverse ageing damage, and ultimately arrest it altogether.

At a glance it's:
  • 2250 daily caloric intake.
  • Vegan by choice (except for collagen peptides, but you can add meat if you want).
  • 16-18 hr daily fast.
  • 70+ lbs of veggies/mthly.
  • 19% protein, 33% carbs, 48% fat.
There's an exercise protocol, and various other interventions, but for purposes of this forum, ask me anything about the diet itself. I've been following it for 3 months now. I eat approx. 15 servings of vegetables per day, and 6 servings of berries (6 types), nuts, mushrooms, pea protein, collagen peptides, cacao powder, extra virgin olive oil, red meat or fatty fish once per week, and a small supplement stack.

After 3 months I've lost 45lbs, and subjectively have never felt better in my life. Blood work pending. I'm experiencing excellent energy, skin, sleep, no brain fog, no low moods, aches or pains, supple joints, and great performance in the gym. Cardio and strength all up.

I've tried carnivore, keto, paleo, Med, just about every diet out there. I would say I'm sold on this one. Cheap, low fuss, tasty dishes, quick to prepare in bulk too.

AMA!

Attachments

• NUTTY PUDDING.jpg
    NUTTY PUDDING.jpg
    233.6 KB · Views: 10
  • SUPER VEGGIE.jpg
    SUPER VEGGIE.jpg
    605.2 KB · Views: 10
48% fats... what fats did you eat? I don't see ny in your photos.

Were/are you obese?

"+ Nighttime erections 179 min" - how do you count these?

Blueprint Protocol - Live Forever.