Hi fellas, I bought a GameCube lol

Kardashians

☆ sitting on the moon ☽
@Gold
Reaction score
Inb4 y'all get smart. I like older consoles. Though tbh even the GameCube is "new" to me. No hipster doofus, I'm just a little old lady. Anyways~

The GameCube was never my console, and this is my first time using/having one. What games do you fellas recommend I get? What are the best, most fun games? Looking for some fun two player games too, to play with my sister. Oh, ftr I'm not big on shooting games, more into platforms.

I bought it in a lot, and it already came with these games:
-Mario Power Tennis
-Tomb Raider Legend
-Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour
-Ty 2 (fucking hilariously awful racing game within this lol)
-Spyro: Heros Tail
-Super Mario Sunshine
-Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door

Smash bros, Resident Evil Remake/4, Eternal Darkness, Metroid Prime 1/2, Zelda Windwaker/Twilight Princess, Mario Kart Double Dash, FZero GX, Soul Calibur 2 and Star Wars Rogue Leader.

Smash bros, Resident Evil Remake/4, Eternal Darkness, Metroid Prime 1/2, Zelda Windwaker/Twilight Princess, Mario Kart Double Dash, FZero GX, Soul Calibur 2 and Star Wars Rogue Leader.
oh fabulous there's a mario kart! i love mario kart lol will def look that one up. ive been meaning to play more zelda too.

will have to look into the star wars one too. my sister likes star wars. nerd.

thanks!

You would probably like these.

Super Mario Strikers

Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker

Mario Party

Luigi's Mansion

Viewtiful Joe

You would probably like these.

Super Mario Strikers

Mario Party

Luigi's Mansion

Viewtiful Joe

oh good call on luigi's mansion! i remember seeing the commercials for that and thinking it looked fun. thanks!

looking these games up online, damn they cost more than i paid for this whole lot. shit. why so expensive? more expensive than the SNES games ive bought recently.

what exactly are mario party games? what do you do? i see them a lot but never played.