Googled "Roy Nelson Sherdog" and found this....

This is my first thread post lol made my account last night I'm a total noob have mercy

Height zero, weight 260lbs.

At least the ratio is right.

That made me lol hard for some reason

This is my first thread post lol made my account last night I'm a total noob have mercy

I don't like your name or your face!

Just kidding welcome new sherbro but seriously plutonium in the name that dude is such a goof.

That's fair we in Platinum Nation don't evangelize it's a personal choice to board the War Wagon! Thanks for the warm welcome bro!

good find! the guy better have a big belly and a mullet to go along

Yea, right. As in I'm right
Lol you're a feisty brand new white belt aren't you? Making threads and talking shit already with a Platinum name. Yeah this totally seems like your first post and account.

Lol you're a feisty brand new white belt aren't you? Making threads and talking shit already with a Platinum name. Yeah this totally seems like your first post and account.
Well you started it. I just showed up here for the first time today and made a harmless thread about something funny I noticed - a Brazilian fighter whose nickname is "Roy Nelson" I thought that was hilarious. Has your hatred for Mike Perry really made you that irrational?

Well you started it. I just showed up here for the first time today and made a harmless thread about something funny I noticed - a Brazilian fighter whose nickname is "Roy Nelson" I thought that was hilarious. Has your hatred for Mike Perry really made you that irrational?