Anyone learn a 3rd or 2nd language in your late 20s or in your 30s?

Seaside

Caudillo
Banned
Reaction score
stories?

why did you do it?

did you immigrate to another country and wanted to?

did you learn a language that is NOT spoken in your home country really anywhere?

How did you learn?

Last edited:
You should focus on English a little more.

you should focus on not playing pretend video games and improving your body and sex life. also maybe learn another language.

I started learning Japanese in my forties. I can barely get by with it.

you should focus on not playing pretend video games and improving your body and sex life. also maybe learn another language.

You may as well be talking to all of sherdog asshole, you trying to take us all on, bilingual boy?

<4>

that is badass!
You may as well be talking to all of sherdog asshole, you trying to take us all on, bilingual boy?

<4>

yeah i want to party! i think it funny thought cause it is true comment that comes from the heart to help people. But the defnesive people will just get upset. i mean no offense to it we could all do stuff to improve our lives.

<GinJuice>

hey who deleted the comment about christian girl from uruguay virgin and learning spanish? i wanted to answer that!
´
never to old to learn man. Move to country is the best be immersed. Or if you are American and dont want to leave your country and want to learn spanish you can move easily to parts of your country that all majority spanish speaking. I suggest moving countries. You english native speakers can teach english easily in many countries abroad. it takes time.

why you start? that is badass

I wanted to go and possibly live in Japan. I've been there four times.

mandarin.