Media Mcgregor supporters claim he will retire cerrone

capo245

Blue Belt
@Blue
Reaction score
Another "expert" claims mcg is already in his head and will ko him in the first round and cerrone only thought cans.

Im not an expert but i have my doubts...

Cerrone will never quit. It ain't about the money for him. Dude lives to throw hands.

Thought Mcgregor was still drowning his sorrows in cheap Whiskey?

Another "expert" claims mcg is already in his head and will ko him in the first round and cerrone only thought cans.
Im not an expert but i have my doubts...
Did you actually spell "fought" as "thought"?
LMFAO
<36>

I doubt Cerrone retires but I do think McGregor ko's him in the 1st round. Cerrone mentally crumbles when fighters shit talk him. I like Cerrone but just being honest.

Thought Mcgregor was still drowning his sorrows in cheap Whiskey?

You say that like it's a bad thing.

giphy.gif

I believe the Cowboy hype is overrated slightly... He has a strong history of choking in important fights.
McGregor, if he is hungry, will win this fairly easily. But it is MMA and anything can happen.
I am one of those guys that bets against McGregor in almost everyone of his fights, and I would bet on him this fight, as cliche as that sounds.

I see Conor finishing Cowboy in the early rounds, but Cowboy's wrestling has gotten really good. I wouldn't be too surprised if he somehow takes Conor down and works him.

We just sharing random guys YouTube videos now?

They are in for a rude awakening. Cowboy is a bad match up for Conor.

Cerrone will never quit. It ain't about the money for him. Dude lives to throw hands.

He won't quit, but he always loses the big fights for some reason. Like he chokes when there is something big on the line.