Stephen 'Wonderboy' Thompson Talks UFC 209 Rematch, Scoring of First Fight, Wrong Desicion

Wonderboy seems like a good dude, but obviously has to change his tone since Tyron "Privilege Checker" Woodley is being a complete scumbag with the nonsense. That interview on Sportscenter was one of the most ridiculous things I have ever seen. I'm an attorney and I have seen some pretty bad testimony and arguments in my day (and given some as well), but he was making no sense. He sounded like he didn't even know what he wanted to say. First he said Wonderboy didn't respect him. Then said he did respect him but the UFC didn't. Then proceeded to use Demetrious Johnson as an example who FIGHTS AT AN OBSCURE WEIGHTCLASS. Not to mention he said Wonderboy was promoted more so as the champion. Seriously dude, you just became champion. The reason people don't like you is because you are a crybaby and race-baiter. Maybe if you actually won the fight or stopped him, people would respect you? If there is one sport that probably does the least discrimination with race, it would be boxing or MMA. There is so much diversity.

sorry for the rant